Can you add AliExpress reviews to Shopify?

I



I will create a 30k per month one product Shopify dropshiping store!

Within the last 3 years, Shopify dropshipping has changed alot. And currently, the best way to make money is by building a branded one product Shopify store with a winning product. Being only 1 product... Read More



🥷 Judith Erika | Answered January 14, 2021 |

Import product reviews from AliExpress to your Shopify products in three simple steps: Install the app. Choose the product you want to add reviews. Enter AliExpress product URL and apply filters.




Shopify Development Services


Launch a new Shopify online store or improve your current e-commerce business:

Shopify Full Website Creation Services
Sell with confidence with developers to build your Shopify store

Shopify Customization Services
Edit, customize & optimize your Shopify with help from expert developers

Shopify Performance & Security Services
Maintain peak performance, while putting your Shopify site's safety first

Shopify Theme/Plugin Installation Services
Keep customers engaged with customized themes & plugins for your Shopify site

Shopify Bug Fixes Services
Exterminate Shopify bugs with ease with help from Shopify freelance experts

Shopify Help/Consultation Services
Don't go it alone. Find admin services to run & optimize your Shopify site

Shopify Backup & Migration Services
Migrate your Shopify site to another host, or get a backup from a skilled developer

How to Add Reviews to Shopify Store from Aliexpress…




How do I export reviews from AliExpress?


🥷 Edith Marcella | Answered October 9, 2021 |

From the Home dashboard, click the Export Reviews button to export your reviews. You can choose to export your reviews in Judge.me format or Shopify Reviews format, then we will send a CSV file to your email.


How do I import reviews on Shopify?


🥷 Irma Maxine | Answered July 25, 2020 |

Import reviews
  • Make sure you have a CSV file of the reviews you want to import and that it is formatted correctly.
  • From your Shopify admin, click Settings > Apps and sales channels.
  • From the Apps and sales channels page, click Product Reviews.
  • Click Open app.
  • Click Settings.
  • Click Import.


How do I import from AliExpress to Shopify?


🥷 Diane Evelyn | Answered February 8, 2020 |

II. Import AliExpress products to Shopify using their URLs
  1. Go to aliexpress.com.
  2. Search for any product.
  3. Go onto the product page that you want to import to Shopify.
  4. Copy the URL.
  5. Open the Oberlo app from your Shopify dashboard.
  6. Go to ‘Import List’
  7. Click ‘Add by URL or ID’
  8. Paste the URL and press ‘Add Product’


How do I import reviews from AliExpress to Shopify Oberlo?


🥷 Hope Eunice | Answered February 21, 2021 |

Import from AliExpress. From the AliExpress collections page or product page, click on the (X) icon, then choose Get reviews. A pop-up will appear, showing the review import settings. Type in the Shopify product name that you want to import reviews, adjust the settings as you want, then click Import Reviews.


How to Import Reviews from Aliexpress to Shopify…




31 Related Questions Found



How do I import reviews from AliExpress to Shopify loox?


🥷 Yvette Marion | Answered January 12, 2020 |

To import reviews from AliExpress, please follow these instructions:
  1. Drag the “Import to Loox” button to your bookmarks bar (as mentioned above).
  2. Go to the AliExpress product page you’d like to import reviews from.
  3. While on that page, click on the “Import to Loox” button that you’ve added to your bookmarks bar.
12 Des 2021


How do I use review importer on AliExpress?


🥷 Viola Amanda | Answered August 13, 2020 |

csv file. -> Exports product details(image src, title, price/price range, shipping cost, etc) and categories(category names) from AliExpress.com to . csv file. -> Export orders from your order list to csv.20 Mar 2022


How do I download a CSV file from AliExpress?


🥷 Susan Rosemarie | Answered April 26, 2020 |

Unless, of course, you get permission. If you want to use someone’s review for promotional material, all you have to do is ask. If they say “no,” then there’s nothing you can do, but that’s unlikely if you take the right approach.20 Apr 2020


How do I import a review from AliExpress to Woocommerce?


🥷 Jenna Jeanette | Answered August 13, 2020 |

Go to your Shopify Product Review app. In the upper right corner of the dashboard, go to “SETTING” and select the “IMPORT” option. Then select your CSV file from STEP 4. Click on “IMPORT REVIEWS” to have your Etsy reviews imported into Shopify.5 Nov 2021


Can I use product reviews from other websites?


🥷 Yvette Eunice | Answered July 17, 2021 |

To start importing products from AliExpress, you need to install AliDropship Google Chrome Extension. The extension makes it possible not only to import products directly from AliExpress but also to update them, collect tracking IDs, and automatically process your orders.


How to Import Product Reviews from AliExpress into…




0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments